AGM 2017 & Board Election results!
Many thanks to all our members for attending and participating in ISACS Annual General Meeting on Thursday 6th April 2017 at the Ark in Dublin.  

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all the candidates who put themselves forward selflessly for board election, it is not an easy thing to do and your interest and generosity is most welcomed and acknowledged. Congratulations to Laura Ivers & Moe Coakley who were successfully reappointed to the ISACS Board of Directors.

In line with our constitution one third of the ISACS Board must stand down at every AGM. These directors will be selected according to length of term of office fulfilled. With the exception of a newly elected Chairperson, who must serve a minimum of a three year term. Maximum term of office: two x 3 year terms or six years in aggregate. Please refer to the ISACS Constitution for further details.

Pictures from the AGM follow.  


AGM 2017 - Aidan Phelan - ISACS Chair & Lucy Medlycott - ISACS SEO

Annette Clarke - General Manager at Irish Aerial Creation Centre
& Ulla Hokkanen - Circus Director Galway Community Circus

Moe Coakley - ISACS board & Aisling nĂ­ Cheallaigh - Aerialist 

Laura Ivers representative at Dublin Circus Project

Ria Murphy - Aerial Cirque

Joanna Williams - Cloughjordan Circus Club Director.

Meet all the board candidates 2017 here.

Thanks a million to our Board of Directors and members current and new for their support.

If you would like to raise your opinion on ISACS Future Direction and Development, please take 5 minutes to fill out this survey.

Thank you!

ISACS team.